Über uns


ÜBER UNS

THE CREATOR -LOUISE BUCKLEY
DER SCHÖPFER : Louise Buckley, irische Designerin mit Sitz in Dublin, Irland.

"" ANAM ist das irische Wort für Seele , mit ist das Zentrum von allem, was ich tue "

Nähere dich dem Leben mit Leidenschaft und Seele. Das gleiche gilt für den Kauf von Kleidung. Wir glauben an die Kraft, NUR Artikel zu kaufen, die inspirieren und die Sie wirklich lieben (nicht, weil Ihr Lieblingsbeeinflusser dies gesagt hat). Diese positive Energie wirkt sich auf die Welt aus und die Möglichkeit, dass Sie diesen Gegenstand behalten, ist viel höher. Bei ANAM sammeln wir in Vintage-Lagern, für wohltätige Zwecke und sogar für Lagerbestände, um eine Sammlung von Kleidungsstücken zu erstellen

SIE Ich kann nirgendwo anders hingehen.

Von der Suche nach einem Vintage-Juwel über das Upcycling bis hin zur Überarbeitung vergessener Kleidung machen wir etwas Kostbares und Neues.

Wir glauben fest daran, dass der Stil für alle ist! Als 5ft 10 Frau mit einer Größe 9 EU Fuß ist es obligatorisch, dass es keine Alters-, Größen- oder Geschlechtsanforderungen gibt, um bei ANAM einzukaufen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf eine große Auswahl an Größen und Stilen, damit jeder vernünftig mit Seele einkaufen kann. Unsere Bekleidungskollektionen reichen von XS-XXXL und habe ich erwähnt, dass unsere vegane Unisex-Schuhlinie die Größen 3-14 EU trägt?!

ANAM IST FÜR ALLE

-------------------------------------------------- ------------------ ------------------.

ANAM ist das irische Wort für Seele. ANAM = SEELE

FICK SCHNELLE MODE!

Anam Studios produziert nachhaltige Streetwear für die Seele unseres Planeten.

ANAM STUDIOS ist eine einzigartige Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kunst und Kultur. Hier bei ANAM setzen wir uns für umweltfreundliche Mode ein. Von unserer Linie veganer Schuhe bis hin zu unserer Kollektion handverlesener Vintage-Schuhe - alles nachhaltig, verpackt in biologisch abbaubaren Verpackungen.

Wusstest du ? Wenn Sie die Lebensdauer eines Artikels um nur 9 Monate verlängern, können Sie seinen CO2-Fußabdruck um 30% reduzieren !!

Indem Sie Nein sagen, um sowieso Mode zu werfen, * siehe FUCK FAST FASHION-Blogpost *, intelligenter einkaufen, nachhaltige Unternehmen (wie unsere) unterstützen und die Kleidung tragen, die Sie länger haben, verursachen all diese Aktionen weniger Abfall.

Du bist ein Erdkrieger.

SEIEN SIE TEIL DER LÖSUNG, NICHT DES PROBLEMS!

X.

ANAM STUDIOS

ABOUT US

OUR MISSION

ANAM is the Irish word for SOUL

Our mission in Anam Studios is to supply unmissable ethical hand-curated clothing and footwear. To make sustainable and ethical shopping easy, fun and most importantly affordable without having to sacrifice your personal style.

One of the only head to toe eco -frendly store! Bringing Affordable sustainable streetwear straight to your door in biodegradable packaging with the extra small bussiness magic of free goodies and surprises in every purchase ......

Anam Studios is your favorite alternative store to fast fashion.

NEW DROP FIRST TUESDAY OF EVERY MONTH . Follow us on instagram to see countdown

Giving you your killer wardrobe without killing the planet.

Why go back to FF when you can shop sustainable for the same price or cheaper !!

 

 

 THE CREATOR : Louise Buckley, Irish designer based in Dublin, Ireland.
BA (HONS) DESIGN from LSAD. 

"ANAM is the Irish word for Soul, which is the centre of everything I do" 

 Approach life with passion and soul. Its the same when it comes to buying clothing. We believe in the power of ONLY buying items that inspire and you truely love. That positive energy carries out to the world and the possibility of you keeping that item is a lot higher. At ANAM we collect from vintage warehouses, charity, and even deadstock items to create a collection of clothing

                      YOU CANT GET ANYWHERE ELSE.

From finding a vintage gem or up-cycling and reworking forgotten clothing,we make something precious and new. 

WE STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT STYLE IS FOR EVERYONE!

As a 5ft 10 woman with a size 9 EU foot it is mandatory that there is no age, size or gender requirements to shop with ANAM. We concentrate of having a wide range of sizes and styles so everyone can shop reasonably with soul. Our clothing collections range from XS- XXXL and did I mention that our unisex, vegan footwear line carries sizes 3-14 EU?!  

ANAM IS FOR ALL 

--------------------------------------------------------------------

ANAM is the Irish word for soul. ANAM = SOUL 

FUCK FAST FASHION! 

Anam Studios producing sustainable streetwear for the soul of our planet. 

ANAM STUDIOS is a unique collaboration between art and culture. Here, at ANAM we champion eco-friendly fashion. From our line of custom, vegan footwear to our collection of handpicked vintage, everything sustainable, packaged in biodegradable packaging. 

Did you know ? Extending an items life by just even 9 months can reduce its carbon footprint by 30%!!

 

 

X

ANAM STUDIOS